Administration

 Abteilungsleitersekretariat

Dagmar Schloffer

T +43 (316) 385 - 14094
Mailto dagmar.schloffer@klinikum-graz.at

 


Isabel Steinbrenner

 T +43 (316) 385 - 84095
Mailto Isabel.Steinbrenner@klinikum-graz.at

 Administration

Tamara Buchgraber
T +43 (316) 385 - 86245
Mailto Tamara.Buchgraber@klinikum-graz.at
 

Marion Erna
Gramaccia
T +43 (316) 385 - 31260
Mailto Marion.Gramaccia@klinikum-graz.at
 
Doris Lang

Doris Lang

T +43 (316) 385 - 14668
Mailto Doris.Lang2@klinikum-graz.at

Helga Neumeister

T +43 (316) 385 - 86245
 

Monika Pendl

T +43  (316) 385 - 14517
Mailto Monika.Pendl@klinikum-graz.at
 
 

 
 
Letzte Aktualisierung: 29.11.2019