Kardiotechniker

DCT Helmut Suppan

Leiter der Kardiotechnik
gerichtl. beeid. Sachverständiger

Tel +43 (316) 385 - 81427

Mailto: Helmut.Suppan@klinikum-graz.at

DCT Alois Untersweg

Stv. Leiter der Kardiotechnik

Tel +43 (316) 385 - 81913

Mailto: Alois.Untersweg@klinikum-graz.at
00924255_Heigl_Markus.jpg ​​DCT Markus Heigl

Tel +43 (316) 385 - 80897

Mailto: Markus.Heigl@klinikum-graz.at
DCT Arnold Holler

Tel +43 (316) 385 -  80938

Mailto: Arnold.Holler@klinikum-graz.at
DCT Robert August Lukan

Tel +43 (316) 385 -  80937

Mailto: RobertAugust.Lukan@klinikum-graz.at
 
​​DCT Bernd Lukas 

Tel +43 (316) 385 -  80939

Mailto: Bernd.Lukas@klinikum-graz.at
DCT Wolfgang Muckenauer 

Tel +43 (316) 385 -  80899

Mailto: Wolfgang.Muckenauer@klinikum-graz.at
DCT Dietmar Renz

Tel +43 (316) 385 -  80940

Mailto: Dietmar.Renz@klinikum-graz.at
DCT Gerhard Schuchlenz

Tel +43 (316) 385 -  80898

Mailto: Gerhard.Schuchlenz@klinikum-graz.at
DCT Christoph Schwaiger

Tel +43 (316) 385 -  31173

Mailto: Christoph.Schwaiger@klinikum-graz.at
​​DCT Mario Steiger

Tel +43 (316) 385 -  87015

Mailto: Mario.Steiger@klinikum-graz.at
Lenny Meisslitzer

Tel +43 (316) 385 -  80554

Mailto: Lenny.Meisslitzer@klinikum-graz.at
 
Letzte Aktualisierung: 13.12.2019